Weekend Lunch Tip

Let the sun shine! I can’t wait to spend the weekend with my familiy! What are you going to do? Strolling in the city? Jogging in the park? Dancing all night long? Having lunch with a friend?

If you need a tip for a great lunch in Amsterdam, here it is: Café-Restaurant De Ysbreeker is the one to go to!

It has a nice terrace and great food. I had a sandwich with grilled veggies as you can see below and a lovely Spring Salad. I swapped the Bigas Toast for amazing Spelt toast, yummie for my tummy!

20130531-135723.jpg

20130531-135758.jpg

Have a nice one!

Love Roos

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Copyright © 2013 Room for Food. All rights reserved.
Geef een reactie

