Get Your Freak On

20130417-110951.jpg
In the mornings you have to start your day the very best you can! I love to drink a fresh vegetable juice, because then I know I had something good that day. Especially after a night sleeping and not eating for at least eight hours, (if I could combine the two, my life would be perfect) it is nice to fill your body with Mother Nature’s goodies.

I am totally into juicing since I got the Magimix 5200XL. It is the easiest and quickest way to get your vitamins. You get an instant body upgrade. Really, try it!!!

In this juice I added 3 beets, 2 big carrots and a good chunk of ginger. I combined it with the Dutch Magazine “Jan”, my favorite for the moment…

Enjoy!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Copyright © 2013 Room for Food. All rights reserved.
2 gedachtes over “Get Your Freak On

  1. Anjo Angela Lim zegt:

    Mmmm, sounds good! I’ve never tried beets with carrots; I confess to be pretty boring. Apples and carrots are my fave combo. Of course throwing spinach into anything is game too… 😉

Geef een reactie

