Cortado Corazon

I love a goooooood Spanish cortado. This Easter weekend I had the pleasure to enjoy a couple, because I was in Barcelona for a long weekend. A cortado in the Spanish sun can bring me an instant moment op happiness and it only takes a good espresso and some warm milk! Easy does it.

Do you have a favorite coffee?

By the way, I have to excuse myself for my absence, and I hope that I can bring you a proper post soon. I am full of ideas, but short of time. Maybe I can hypnotize you with these pictures and not only make you quack like a duck, but also make you forget this neglection.

Love, Roos

20130405-221233.jpg

20130405-221250.jpg

Geef een reactie

